IMPORTANT MESSAGE:

X

 

Free Concerts under the Stars

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 05 2020.
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Phone: 
609-263-8687
Address: 
Excursion Park
JFK Blvd. & Pleasure Ave.
Sea Isle City, NJ 08243