IMPORTANT MESSAGE:

X

Event Cancellation...
Acoustic Open Mic Night scheduled for Wednesday, July 17, from 9-11pm, has been cancelled due to weather conditions.

Townsends Inlet Bridge Closed
The City has been informed by the County engineer's office that repairs to the Townsends Inlet Bridge (connecting Sea Isle City and Avalon) will not be completed prior to the Memorial Day weekend, as previously scheduled. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen conditions that require remedial action, the bridge will not open until late summer. In the meantime, the bridge remains closed to all vehicle, bicycle and pedestrian traffic.

Learn More

Farmers Market

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 27 2019.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Phone: 
609-263-9090
Address: 
Excursion Park
JFK Blvd. & Pleasure Ave.
Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
More information: